Juicing Cleanse 2.0 Day 3

Day 3

Change of Direction

healthSo its the end of day three and I have to say, my body feels great. I am definitely tired from not eating for 3 days, however I feel lighter, brighter, and my mornings are full of energy.

It feels great to wake up in the morning and feel “all there”; completely present! Not hungover, or groggy from the huge meal I ate the night before. But all there, refreshed and rejuvenated.

For the past few days I have been trying to figure out how I was going to make this cleanse different. How  I was going to make this more attainable to the average working person. Something I could spread and share, something just as powerful but not as challenging. 

And what I have come to realize is cleansing shouldn’t be something thats just once a year. But something thats incorporated into your life. And if we could learn how to take care of ourselves on a regular basis then our inner light would always have clean windows to shine through, and there would be no need to try and scrub those dirty windows clean every year.

It is my hope to shine to my brightest for all of my life, not just for a little while.

Because my body deserves a break more then just once a year.

~Namaste

 

 

Leave a Reply

